Audio CD-Our Daily Bread For Kids Sunday School Songs
Status:   Extended Catalog Item
Isbn:   50142X
Isbn-13:   0717336591422
UPC:   717336591422
Speedy#:   50142X
CPC Super:   Children's
CPC Primary:   Children's
CPC Sub:   No Theme
Author:   Our Daily Bread
Publisher:   Our Daily Bread Publishers
On Hand:   0
Case Qty:   30
Price:   13.99
Due Date:   
Weight lbs.:   0.25
No Picture

Blurb: Tracks
01. Amazing Grace
02. B I B L E Cheer
03. Clap Your Hands
04. Do Lord
05. Down In My Heart
06. Dry Bones
07. Father Abraham
08. Give Me Oil In My Lamp
09. God Is So Good
10. Gods Circle Is Wide Deep And Wide
11. Happy All The Time
12. Hes Got The Whole World In His Hands
13. Ho Ho Ho Hosanna
14. I Have Decided I Wanna Praise Him
15. Ill Be A Sunbeam
16. Im Gonna Sing When The Spirit Says Sing
17. Jesus Loves Me
18. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
19. Love Love Love The Lord
20. Marching In The Light Of God
21. Michael Row The Boat Ashore
22. Praise Him When The Sun Goes Down
23. Peace Like A River
24. Righteousness Peace And Joy
25. Thank You Song
26. This Little Light Of Mine
27. Wise Man And The Foolish Man
28. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
29. Zacchaeus

Attention returning customers, please call 1 800 665 1468 and talk to one of our amazing customer service staff to activate your account on the updated website.